Formed in San Diego, the now L.A.-based blink-182 released their highly-anticipated ninth album, ONE MORE TIME… via Columbia on October 20th. It marks the first album to feature the group’s lineup of Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums] since 2011. The title track moved to #1 on the Alternative chart ahead of the band headlining When We Were Young Festival in October.