BoyWithUke – Lucid Dreams Album

BoyWithUke Reveals Lucid Dreams On New Music Friday

October 6th, 2023

BoyWithUke unveils his new album, Lucid Dreams, (10/6) via Mercury/Republic. He  celebrated the release by making his late night television debut with performance of the single “Migraine” on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! last night Watch the performance HERE.

The 14-track album blends alternative, pop, and electronic elements and traces BoyWithUke’s journey thus far, holding nothing back in terms of intention, emotionality, and truth. Lucid Dreams encapsulates in BoyWithUke’s words: “my desires, my fears, my past, and my dreams.” He wrote, recorded, and produced a majority of the new songs in just a three-week period.

BoyWithUke continues racing towards a major mainstream breakthrough. His following has grown beyond 7 million on TikTok, 3 million on YouTube, and nearly 10 million monthly listeners on Spotify. His 2022 full-length debut album Serotonin Dreams only fueled this explosion.

Lucid Dreams Tracklist:

  1. “Migraine”
  2. “Problematic”
  3. “Bad Blood”
  4. “Babydoll”
  5. “Rockstar”
  6. “Blue”
  7. “Lucid” (Interlude)
  8. “Bad Things”
  9. “Camouflage”
  10. “Nightmare”
  11. “Trauma”
  12. “Before I Die”
  13. “Homesick”
  14. “King of Nothing”