Dick Clark’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacreast

Green Day And Thirty Seconds To Mars On Lineup For ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2024’

December 11th, 2023

ABC and Dick Clark Productions has announced its lineup for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2024” will feature Aqua, Doechii, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Janelle Monáe, Loud Luxury x Two Friends With Bebe Rexha, Ludacris, Nile Rodgers & CHIC, Paul Russell, Reneé Rapp with Coco Jones and Thirty Seconds To Mars. In its 52nd year, the show will air Sunday, December 31st, live on ABC-TV beginning at 8p (ET).

Green Day will unveil the live debut of their new song “Dilemma” from their forthcoming new album “Saviors” set to drop January 19, 2024, in advance of the East Bay punks headlining stadiums globally throughout next summer.

Thirty Seconds To Mars will rock the stage with a performance of “The Kill” from their certified double platinum album A Beautiful Lie, plus recent alternative #1 single “Stuck” and newest single “Seasons,” from their latest album It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day.

Green Day

Thirty Seconds To Mars