Linkin Park – Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)

Linkin Park Announce Greatest Hits Collection

February 23rd, 2024

Linkin Park will release a greatest hits album, Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023), on April 12th via Warner. The 20-track collection features the latest unreleased single “Friendly Fire.” The song was recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light. Watch the video for “Friendly Fire” HERE

Mike Shinoda said, “In the making of each Linkin Park album, I want to love and believe in each individual song completely. I hope that if any one track is heard on its own in the world, it is something I can feel proud of, and something that takes root inside the listener and becomes part of the energy that connects us. Curating the tracks for Papercuts was a joy. Each song in this collection is both a singular moment on our timeline and an evolving story that is as much ours as it is yours. From our first release ‘One Step Closer’ to the brand-new ‘Friendly Fire,’ this tracklist spans all our chapters so far. Thank you for being a part of our journey. We hope you enjoy Papercuts.”

PAPERCUTS (Singles Collection 2000-2023) Tracklisting:

  1. Crawling
  2. Faint
  3. Numb/Encore
  4. Papercut
  5. Breaking The Habit
  6. In The End
  7. Bleed It Out
  8. Somewhere I Belong
  9. Waiting For The End
  10. Castle Of Glass
  11. One More Light
  12. Burn It Down
  13. What I’ve Done
  14. QWERTY
  15. One Step Closer
  16. New Divide
  17. Leave Out All The Rest
  18. Lost
  19. Numb
  20. Friendly Fire